Welcome to Marwen (2018)


A man copes with life after an assault by constructing a miniature replica version of a World War II era town in his backyard. Adapted from the 2010 documentary "Marwencol."

Welcome to Marwen WatchMovies
Release Date: 2018-12-21
Status: Post Production
Run time: 116 min / 1:56
Production Studio : DreamWorks, ImageMovers


Steve Carell
as Mark Hogancamp
Leslie Mann
as Nicol
Merritt Wever
as Roberta
Janelle Monáe
as GI Julie
Diane Kruger
as Deja Thoris
Falk Hentschel
as Hauptsturmführer Ludwig Topf
Eiza González
as Caralala
Gwendoline Christie
as Anna
Stefanie von Pfetten
as Wendy
Leslie Zemeckis
as Suzette
Siobhan Williams
as Elsa
Neil Jackson
as Kurt
Matt O'Leary
as Benz
Eric Keenleyside
as Larry
Veena Sood
as Martha Harter
Christie-Lee Britten
as Marathon Runner
Matthew Kevin Anderson
as Sean
Nikolai Witschl
as SS Trooper Rudolph
Matt Ellis
as Man on TV
Conrad Coates
as Darius Johnson
Samantha Hum
as Therapy Tech
Jason Burkart
as Tiny
Robert Mann
as Bar Customer
Alexander Lowe
as SS Trooper Werner
Sharon Crandall
as Female Defence Lawyer
Patrick Roccas
as Stevie / SS Trooper Stefan
Kate Gajdosik
as TV Reporter


Directing Robert Zemeckis Director
Writing Caroline Thompson Screenplay
Camera C. Kim Miles Director of Photography
Editing Jeremiah O'Driscoll Editor
Writing Robert Zemeckis Screenplay
Writing Robert Zemeckis Story
Sound Alan Silvestri Original Music Composer
Production Scot Boland Casting
Production Victoria Burrows Casting
Art Stefan Dechant Production Design
Art Крис Бич Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Joanna Johnston Costume Design
Production Jackie Levine Executive Producer
Production Jeff Malmberg Executive Producer
Production Cherylanne Martin Producer
Production Jack Rapke Producer
Production Steve Starkey Producer
Production Robert Zemeckis Producer
Production Adrienne Sol Production Manager
Production Adam McCarthy Executive In Charge Of Production
Directing Lee Grumett Second Unit First Assistant Director
Directing Eddy Santos Second Second Assistant Director
Sound Jeremy Bowker Sound Designer
Sound Chris Duesterdiek Production Sound Mixer
Sound Dennis S. Sands Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Randy Thom Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Randy Thom Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Paul Benjamin Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Dennis Briest Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Kevin Baillie Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Lee Gramling Software Engineer
Lighting Nico Sanghrajka Rigging Supervisor
Crew Terrance Tornberg CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Nadim Zaidi Matte Painter
Crew Fraser Aitcheson Stunts
Crew Stu Cooke Stunt Double
Crew Marny Eng Stunt Coordinator
Crew Nilo Ghajar Stunts
Crew Robert Zen Humpage Stunts
Crew Chris Webb Stunts
Crew Erik Solky Stunt Double
Visual Effects Bob Wilson Senior Animator
Visual Effects Diana Grande Animation
Visual Effects Bassem Hawili Animation
Visual Effects Jonathan Gomez Animation
Visual Effects Lucas Ridley Animation
Visual Effects Khanh Q. Nguyen Animation
Costume & Make-Up Luisa Dalmagro Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jeffrey Fayle Costume Set Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Mariela Zapata Costumer
Art Jane Victoria King Location Scout
Art Jeff Mohs Location Scout
Production Hans Dayal Location Manager
Production Kelsey Fonda Location Manager
Production Sarah El Bakkouri Location Production Assistant
Production Rob Archibald Assistant Location Manager
Sound Mark Graham Orchestrator
Sound Dennis S. Sands Scoring Mixer
Production Crystal Hawkins Production Accountant
Production Kimberly Buckham Production Coordinator
Production Conner Dwelly Production Assistant