Skin Trade (2014)


After his family is killed by a Serbian gangster with international interests. NYC detective Nick goes to S.E. Asia and teams up with a Thai detective to get revenge and destroy the syndicates human trafficking network.

Skin Trade LetMeWatchThis
LetMeWatchThis Score: 5.7/10 from 85 votes
Release Date: 2014-11-07
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Studio : Thorbak, Baumgarten Management and Productions (BMP), SC Films International, SC International Pictures, Thor Pictures
Production Countries: Canada, Thailand, United States of America


Dolph Lundgren
as Nick Cassidy
Tony Jaa
as Tony Vitayakul
Ron Perlman
as Viktor Dragovic
Celina Jade
as Min
Michael Jai White
as Reed
Peter Weller
as Costello
Conan Stevens
as Igor
Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa
as Senator Khat
Tasya Teles
as Rosa Cassidy
Mike Dopud
as Goran
Sahajak Boonthanakit
as Kong
Aaron Brumfield
as Victor's Bodyguard
Chloe Babcook
as Sofia Cassidy
Jenny Sandersson
Johnson Phan
as (voice)
Greg Bkk
as Gogo Bar Customer
Manel Soler
as Kuzman's bodyguard
Leo Rano
as Janko
Steven Elder
as The Attorney
James Chalke
Gigi Velicitat
as Kuzman
Michael G. Selby
as Andre
Patrick Sabongui
as Detective Russell
Michael Adamthwaite
as Detective Monroe
Bryce Hodgson
as Dex


Directing Ekachai Uekrongtham Director
Writing Gabriel Dowrick Screenplay
Production Craig Baumgarten Producer
Production Dolph Lundgren Producer
Sound Jacob Groth Music
Camera Nattawut Kittikhun Camera Operator
Writing Dolph Lundgren Screenplay
Writing Dolph Lundgren Story
Writing John Hyams Screenplay
Production Piyasak Bhumichitra Associate Producer
Production Mark Roper Supervising Producer
Production Michael G. Selby Producer
Production Jonathan Shore Associate Producer
Production Chaiyuth Suwanamas Associate Producer
Editing Victor Du Bois Editor
Production Anne McCarthy Casting
Production Tarinee 'Aoi' Thaima Casting
Production Maureen Webb Casting
Art Ek Iemchuen Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Nirachara Wannalai Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Theresa Hardy Set Dressing Artist
Production Christin Lindgard Location Manager
Sound Valerie Biggin Music Supervisor
Sound Meagan Carsience Music Editor
Crew Tarinee 'Aoi' Thaima Thanks
Directing Linda Strathdee Script Supervisor
Editing James Cowan Editor
Costume & Make-Up Nittaya Boonkao Key Costumer
Camera Ben Nott Director of Photography
Camera Lohengrin Zapiain Steadicam Operator
Camera Dean Buscher Still Photographer
Lighting Rory Soderman Gaffer
Lighting Matt Slattery Gaffer
Camera Justin Bergler First Assistant Camera
Camera Luke Stone Key Grip
Lighting Teo Jara Taboada Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Daniel Osaki 3D Modeller
Crew Mohamed Abo El Fadl Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Andrew Karr Visual Effects Producer
Sound Brian Campbell ADR Editor
Sound Ken Cade Foley Editor
Sound James Fonnyadt Sound Designer
Sound Devan Kraushar Sound Designer
Sound Kelly Cole Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Bill Mellow Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Leonardo A. Barragán Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Rosa Terracciano Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Siwakorn Suklankarn Key Makeup Artist
Art Donna Smith Property Master